Prof.Dr.Laosri  Sanoamuang                 Department of Biology

                                                               Faculty of Science, Khon Kaen University

Prof.Pewpan  Maleewong                      Department of Parasitology

                                                               Faculty of Medicine, Khon Kaen University

Prof.Dr.Sanun  Jogloy                           Department of Agronomy Faculty of Agriculture Khon Kaen University

                                                               Faculty of Agriculture, Khon Kaen University

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Wanida Kanarkard         Department of Computer Engineering

                                                               Faculty of Engineering, Khon Kaen University

Prof.Dr.Nongnuch Vanittanakom          Department of Microbiology

                                                               Faculty of Medecine, Chiang Mai University

Prof.Dr.Rod Adams                                Faculty of Information Science and Engineering

                                                               University of Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Prof.Dr.Suthiluk Patumraj                       Department of Physiology

                                                               Faculty of Medicine, Chulalongkorn University

Prof.Dr.Santi Mansiri                              School of Laser Technology and Photonics

                                                               Institute of Science, Suranaree University of Technology

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Anchalee Srichamroen    Department of Agroindustry, Faculty of Agriculture Natural Resources and Environment, Narasuan University

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Surachart Na Nongkhai   Department of Public Health Administration

                                                               Faculty of Public Health, Mahidol University

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Apinya Assavanig           Department of Biotechnology

                                                               Faculty of Science, Mahidol University